Event Calendar

Asya W. Class of 2009

All Events

Thursday
January 21, 2021

Ready to earn your degree but not sure how to finance it? National University is offering a free webinar, “How to Pay for College,” designed to help you find the resources you need to continue your education.

Read more.

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Zoom
Tuesday
January 26, 2021

2021 Career Trends

Presented by: Peter and Scott Sibley

Peter and Scott Sibley will spur your curiosity about the rise of “Agents of Innovation” who will be essential for industries to survive and flourish post-COVID-19.

Read more.

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
Zoom
Tuesday
February 9, 2021

Join us for NU Engage, which occurs the second Tuesday of every month!

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PST
Zoom
Thursday
February 11, 2021

Everyone is a Member of the Cybersecurity Team

Presented by: Chris Simpson

In this non-technical presentation, Chris Simpson and Bill Reid will discuss some of the recent cyber attacks and how they happened. They will discuss how people and systems are targeted by cyber attackers and how everyone in an organization can help prevent and detect cyber attacks.

Read more.

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST
Zoom
Tuesday
March 9, 2021

Join us for NU Engage, which occurs the second Tuesday of every month!

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PST
Zoom